Document with Pen

What Our Clients Are Saying

Golden-5-Star-Rating-PNG.png

a month ago

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wow!!! Steve Campagna was amazing again. He was able to get to me fast. He was professional and friendly as always. Great price and he put in the work To do it right. I highly recommend!! I’ve used several times.

Golden-5-Star-Rating-PNG.png
review_edited.jpg

3 months ago

Once again Steve and Dom did an excellent job of cleaning our carpeting. They are very careful and meticulous taking pride in their work. I definitely recommend this family owned company.
Golden-5-Star-Rating-PNG.png
Robins Google Review8.png

4 months ago

The absolute best. Used many other carpet cleaning companies but they are my favorite. They come three times a year. I trust Steve to do his thing and send me the bill. I always look toward to getting my carpets cleaned.
Mobile Phone
Golden-5-Star-Rating-PNG.png

5 months ago

1st and Goal Carpet Cleaning is the only company I will now use in my home. They have cleaned my carpets 3-4 times and each time has been exceptional service! They are very responsive to messages and are able to schedule quickly. The team has always been very nice, easy to work with and concerned that I am happy with their service which has included follow up calls/messages. My carpets are so clean and fluffy when they leave. I also have indoor pets so Steve takes care and uses the deodorizers so that my home smells great. I highly recommend them, you will be very happy with their quality of service!
review A.PNG
Golden-5-Star-Rating-PNG.png

10/28/2021

Once again Steve and Dom did an excellent job of cleaning our carpeting. They are very careful and meticulous taking pride in their work. I definitely recommend this family owned company.

Golden-5-Star-Rating-PNG.png

10/28/2021

Great job, friendly & very professional
Golden-5-Star-Rating-PNG.png

10/28/2021

Fantastic service as always!
Stripes
Golden-5-Star-Rating-PNG.png

RHONDA C.

10/15/2021

Timely/ Professional/ Very Through
Stripes
1st-Goal-Logo.png

 1 st & Goal Carpet Cleaning 

Nampa, ID 83686 

(280) 989-5191

Areas We Service

Treasure Valley

Nampa

Meridian

Eagle & Boise Areas

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Get in Touch

Thanks for submitting!